reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 1br - Manhattan for Israel (Jerusalem, Tel-Aviv, Jaffa, or Haifa) hide this posting unhide

1BR / 0Ba available may 1

cats are OK - purrr
apartment
laundry in bldg
street parking

I have a one bedroom apartment with a queen size bed in Manhattan where I live with one adorable affectionate cat. I am looking to exchange my home for a max of one month with someone who has similar amenities and, most importantly, loves, not tolerate, and knows how to take care of cats. If you are still interested, we can exchange apartment photos.

Amenities: wifi, tv, unlimited local and national telephone calls only (no international), fully furnished bedroom, living room with dining area, kitchen, and a small park outside my building. Close to subway, bus, and taxi stations. Restaurants and shops are located outside building complex. Very hot water is supplied at all hours. Air conditioner in the summer and central heating in the winter.

I maintain a very clean home, no smoking inside the apartment and building, no parties or overnight guest(s) please, and no loud music. Outside shoes not brought inside the apartment but left inside the front door. I am looking for someone who will respect my cat, my home and its furnishings, neighbors and community. In exchange, rest assure that I will respect your home and honor any agreement we decide on regarding the care of our home.

My dates are flexible as I am a strong 70 year female world traveler.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5996252167

posted:

best of [?]